1. Dr. Qiang Zhang
    Beijing Normal University, China
  2. Dr. José Francisco Oliveira Júnior 
    Federal University of Alagoas (UFAL), Brazil
  3. Dr. Jianhui Bai
    Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr. Alexander Kokhanovsky
    Max-Planck-Institut für Chemie (Otto-Hahn-Institut), Hahn-Meitner-Weg 1, 55128 Mainz, Germany, Germany
  2. Dr. Pallav Purohit
    International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, Austria
  3. Dr. Fan Ping
    Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  4. Dr. Chuanfeng Zhao
    Beijing Normal University, China
  5. Dr. Zhengqiang Li
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  6. Dr. Jingsong Li
    Anhui University, China
  7. Dr. S. M. Robaa
    Cairo University, Egypt
  8. Dr. Pardeep Pall
    University of Oslo, Canada
  9. Dr. Donglian Sun
    George Mason University, United States
  10. Dr. Nicolay Nikolayevich Zavalishin
    Siberian Regional Research Hydrometeorological Institute, Russia
  11. Dr. Chenghai Wang
    Lanzhou University, China
  12. Dr. Suleiman Alsweiss
    Florida Polytechnic University, United States
  13. Dr. Isidro A. Pérez
    University of Valladolid, Spain
  14. Dr. Anjani Kumar
    ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, India
  15. Dr. Elena Sergeevna Andreeva
    Don State Technical University, Russia
  16. Dr. Jian Peng
    University of Oxford, United Kingdom
  17. Dr. Lucille Joanna Santos Borlaza
    Grenoble Alpes University, France
  18. Dr. Ranis Nail Ibragimov
    University of Wisconsin- Parkside, United States
  19. Dr. Che Abd Rahim Bin Mohamed
    National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
  20. Dr. Mengqian Lu
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
  21. Dr. Raj Kamal Singh
    Clarkson University, United States
  22. Dr. Lei Zhong
    University of Science and Technology of China, China
  23. Dr. Sheikh Nawaz Ali
    Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences, India
  24. Dr. Lichuan Wu
    Uppsala University, Sweden
  25. Dr. Daniel Andrade Schuch
    University of São Paulo, Brazil
  26. Dr. Naveen Shahi
    University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
  27. Dr. Hassan Hashemi
    Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  28. Dr. ShenMing Fu
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  29. Dr. David Onojiede Edokpa
    Rivers State University, Nigeria
  30. Dr. Vladislav Vladimirovich Demyanov
    Irkutsk State Transport University, Russia
  31. Dr. Nathaniel Emeka Urama
    University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nigeria
  32. Dr. Maheswaran Rathinasamy
    MVGR College of Engineering, India
  33. Dr. Thi Hien To
    Ho Chi Minh University of Science, Vietnam
  34. Dr. Zhen Li
    University College London, United Kingdom
  35. Dr. Olusegun Folarin Jonah
    MIT Haystack Observatory, United States
  36. Dr. Netrananda Sahu
    University of Delhi, India
  37. Dr. Prabodha Kumar Pradhan
    Sri Venkateswara Unversity, India
  38. Dr. Tianxing Wang
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  39. Dr. Aisulu Tursunova
    Institute of Geography, Kazakhstan
  40. Dr. Haider Abbas Khwaja
    University at Albany, United States
  41. Dr. Kuangyu Chang
    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, United States
  42. Dr. Perihan Kurt-Karakus
    Bursa Technical University, Turkey
  43. Dr. Mohamed El-Amine Slimani
    University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algeria
  44. Dr. Service Opare
    University Canada West, Canada
  45. Dr. Xiaodong Tang
    Nanjing University, China
  46. Dr. Hirdan Katarina de Medeiros Costa
    University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  47. Dr. Svetlana Vasilivna Budnik
    The Central Geophysical Observatory, Ukraine
  48. Dr. Masoud Rostami
    University of Cologne, Germany
  49. Dr. Anning Huang
    Nanjing University, China
  50. Dr. Barbara Małgorzata Sensuła
    Silesian University of Technology, Poland
  51. Dr. Wen Zhou
    City University of Hong Kong, China

All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. Bilingual Publishing Co. remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.